Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Let's Go 2 lyon
Let's Go 2 lyon
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Catégories
15 février 2010

A friend like you

16H35 Lundi 15 Février 

J'étais en train de bosser ce morceau a la guitare et en lisant je me
suis dit,
ce mec a la même définition de l'amitié que moi
Je surkiffe Joshua radin


G
                 C       G
I like the way you’re not afraid
       C                G             Bm
You’ve got the world planned in your mind
G                             C
People say you cannot do it
G               Em       D         G
But they don’t know a friend like you


2nd Verse:

G                  C      G
The girl you love has gone away
       C          G           Bm
Still too young to know her heart
G                      C
She’ll return her love renewed
G                  Em       D          G
Cause she’ll never find a friend like you

G,      Em,     D,     G

3rd Verse:

G            C        G
When I had no one to call
    C          G           Bm
All the world had shut me down
G                          C
I showed up at your door so blue
G      Em             D        G
Thank God I had a friend like you

4th Verse:

G         C              G
Many times I’ve gone without
      C         G           Bm
A home, a meal, a pair of shoes
G                           C
If you had three you’d give me two
G              Em      D          G
There ain’t no other friend like you


Outro: G,    Em,    D,   G

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité